Liquid`TaeJa
Name: Yun Young Seo Age: 24 Country: South Korea Liquipedia Profile

Achievements

  • GSL 2011 August: Code A
  • MLG Pro Circuit 2012 - Summer Arena
  • ASUS ROG Summer 2012
  • MLG Pro Circuit 2012 - Summer Championship
  • GSL 2012 Season 4: Code S
  • 2012 DreamHack Open: Valencia
  • 2012 DreamHack Open: Winter
  • GSL 2013 Season 1: Code S
  • 2013 DreamHack Open: Summer
  • HomeStory Cup VII
  • 2013 WCS Season 2 America
  • ASUS ROG Summer 2013
  • 2013 WCS Season 2 Finals
  • 2013 DreamHack Open: Bucharest
 
  • @LiquidTaeJa @ZzzthomiezzZ @Alienware @TeamLiquid feels like i'm in theater. You have to buy it! 30 days
  • @LiquidTaeJa Finally my new @Alienware headset arrived Thx :D @TeamLiquid https://t.co/kLYVR3x2hF 30 days
  • @LiquidTaeJa RT @BaseTradeTV: In about 11 hours ... The @tingFTW Open Ro16 begins @ 5:00 AM PST // 8:00 AM EST // 2:00 PM CET // 10:00 PM KST ⚔️Cure vs… 104 days
  • @LiquidTaeJa RT @dPixPatience: I`m looking for the team I will 2019 champion if you interesting me message me on twitter dm or email Patience.sc2@gmail… 108 days
  • @LiquidTaeJa https://www.twitch.tv/liquidtaeja gogo! 109 days